Public Relations: Local and Global Contacts

Interview Requests

Kaspersky Lab HQ


Regional headquarters


Emerging Markets HQ

Yezabel Varela-Salcedo
Head of Corporate Communications, Latin America
Emerging Markets

E-mail: yezabel.varela@kaspersky.com
Phone: +1 (954) 331 7854
Mobile: +1 (305) 343 2218
Fax: +1 (954) 331 4601 

Kaspersky Lab Asia-Pacific HQ

David Yue
Head of Corporate Communications
Asia-Pacific

E-mail: david.yue@kaspersky.com
Phone: +8 (523) 559 9228
Mobile: +8 (529) 793 3799
Fax: +8 (523) 559 9211 

Kaspersky Lab Japan HQ

Aya Shinoda 
Head of Corporate Communications 
Japan

E-mail: aya.shinoda@kaspersky.com
Phone: +81-3-3526-8523
Fax: +81-90-4422-5932

Kaspersky Lab North America HQ

Susan Rivera
Corporate Communications Manager
North America

E-mail: susan.rivera@kaspersky.com
Phone: + 1 (781) 503 5211
Mobile: +1 (781) 223-5570
Fax: +1 (781) 503 1818

Sarah Bergeron
Corporate Communications Manager
North America

E-mail: sarah.bergeron@kaspersky.com
Phone: +1 (781) 503-2615
Mobile: +1 (203) 927-3715
Fax: +1 (781) 503 1818

Kaspersky Lab European HQ

Povel Torudd
Head of Corporate Communications Europe 
E-mail: povel.torudd@kaspersky.com
Phone : +44 7894 480 541

Rainer Bock
Deputy Head of Corporate Communications
Europe

E-mail: rainer.bock@kaspersky.de
Phone: +49 (0) 841 981 89 280
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 1950 4641
Fax: +49 (0) 841 981 89 100

© 1997 – 2014 Kaspersky Lab ZAO

All Rights Reserved. Industry-leading Antivirus Software